Questions? Call 1-800-579-8589 Mon-Fri 8am-5pm EST
usa flagMade in the USA

You all did a good job

The carport looks great. You all did a good job. We were concern little when it started to snow that week end. We got 38". There was about 2 feet on the roof when all of a sudden the snow slid off.
Roger Ernst
Winchester, VA
2016-06-02T20:24:11+00:00
Roger Ernst
Winchester, VA
The carport looks great. You all did a good job. We were concern little when it started to snow that week end. We got 38". There was about 2 feet on the roof when all of a sudden the snow slid off.

What a great experience!

Just wanted to say a word about Charles Hutchins and the Eagle Carport team. What a great experience! From my first call to Charles, I felt like he truly appreciated my business and did everything possible to earn it. Then the carport crew arrived as promised on a Saturday afternoon at 5:15, three men worked like Trojans ... Not even taking time for a break of any kind and worked like a finely oiled machine and they were gone in 57 minutes.... That's right ... 57 minutes... Thank you Charles and thank you Eagle Carports !
Cliff White
Alabama
2016-06-02T20:23:32+00:00
Cliff White
Alabama
Just wanted to say a word about Charles Hutchins and the Eagle Carport team . What a great experience ! From my first call to Charles , I felt like he truly appreciated my business and did everything possible to earn it. Then the carport crew arrived as promised on a Saturday afternoon

Real professionalism

Real professionalism, on time, work went fast had my garage up in no time. Thank You. Will recommend Eagle to my friends an family.
Randy and Linda Tucker
Rockport Texas
2017-01-17T15:33:18+00:00
Randy and Linda Tucker
Rockport Texas
Real professionalism, on time, work went fast had my garage up in no time Thank You Will recommend Eagle to my friends an family,

Very personable and professional

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with our new garage. Those guys really impressed me with how they got it done in one day; very personable and professional. I've already had one neighbor ask where we got it. I'll pass on your number, if you don't mind.

Larry Johnson

2017-01-17T15:33:45+00:00

Larry Johnson

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with our new garage. Those guys really impressed me with how they got it done in one day; very personable and professional.

Very pleased with the carport

Your crew showed up one day early, and put up our carport. They did a hell of a good job, even worked in the rain to complete it! The only thing is, is that I had put off getting the money order until today, the 25th, to make sure they showed up, and it was too late to get one when they showed up yesterday evening, so I paid the entire balance with one thousand dollars on my credit card, and gave them cash for the remaining two thousand, one hundred and thirty dollars and twenty five cents. They said it would be okay, so I hope it is. They looked plenty honest enough. Anyway, just so you guys know the circumstances involving the change in which I paid. Also, we're very pleased with the carport, and thank You!

Rany

2017-01-17T15:33:54+00:00

Rany

Your crew showed up one day early, and put up our carport. They did a hell of a good job, even worked in the rain to complete it! The only thing is, is that I had put off getting the money order until today, the 25th, to make sure they showed up, and it was too late to get one when

Thank you again for your unending hard work

My special thanks to the three men who came out on June 13th to put up our carport/storage area combo. They did a wonderful job! I was so impressed by these three men. They arrived, started working and didn’t quit working until the job was done. (They didn’t even stop for water breaks or pee breaks). They were polite and courteous at all time. Thank you again for your unending hard work to get the job done.

Customer

2017-01-17T15:34:42+00:00

Customer

My special thanks to the three men who came out on June 13th to put up our carport/storage area combo. They did a wonderful job! I was so impressed by these three men. They arrived, started working and didn’t quit working until the job was done. (They didn’t even stop for water breaks or pee breaks). They were polite and courteous at all time. Thank you again for your unending hard work to get the job done.

Gratitude for a fantastic job done by all we dealt with

My wife and I purchased a 30’ X 46’ fully enclosed structure from the Mt. Airy location about 3 weeks ago. I would just like to express our gratitude for a fantastic job done by all we dealt with at the Mt. Airy location.

From the time we spoke to Van and ordered the structure to the finished product Eagle was a pleasure to deal with. Sadly in today’s times it is a rare occurrence when a company strives to give great customer service and actually does what they promised. Van was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable making us feel like we had made the right choice. He answered all of our questions without hesitation and with confidence.

The next week, on Tuesday I got a call from Tracy who confirmed everything. She call me back and put me on the phone with our assigned installer, Mario, (not sure of the proper spelling) who again confirmed everything and explained to me the spacing of the post and how he was going to install them. Mario stated he would be there on Wednesday to begin the install.

I cannot say enough about Mario and his crew of 2 and how they worked to get my building constructed and finished. They were on the job site every morning around 6am and left in the evenings around 7:30pm to 8:00pm. Every day they cleaned up before they left and made sure I was fully aware of the progress. Mario made sure I was informed and had input on the locations of doors and windows and anything he felt like I needed to know. On the last day of construction I was amazed at the detail that Mario and his crew made sure was just perfect. They went over every square inch of the building making sure there was not even one screw missing. They even cleaned the outside of the build of any fingerprints and chalk lines that were left on during constructions. Mario took the time to walk it with me, instruct me on the opening of the doors and windows. This is absolutely by far the best experience my wife and I have ever had in dealing with a company. I am 64 years old and have dealt with many during my life time. I don’t know what you are paying Mario and his crew but take my word, they deserve everything they are paid and more. They are the hardest working individuals I have ever come in contact with. Please give them my sincere appreciation.

Job well done Eagle. I will pass on my experience to all my neighbors and friends and hopefully some of them will be giving you a call for their needs.

Customer
Mt. Airy

2017-01-17T15:35:06+00:00

Customer
Mt. Airy

My wife and I purchased a 30’ X 46’ fully enclosed structure from the Mt. Airy location about 3 weeks ago. I would just like to express our gratitude for a fantastic job done by all we dealt with at the Mt. Airy location. From the time we spoke to Van and ordered the structure to the finished product Eagle was a pleasure to deal with. Sadly in today’s times it is a rare occurrence when a company strives to give great customer service and actually does what they promised. Van was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable making us feel like we had made the right choice. He answered all of our questions without hesitation and with confidence. The next week, on Tuesday I got a call from Tracy who confirmed everything. She call me back and put me on the phone with our assigned installer, Mario, (not sure of the proper spelling) who again confirmed everything and explained to me the spacing of the post and how he was going to install them. Mario stated he would be there on Wednesday to begin the install. I cannot say enough about Mario and his crew of 2 and how they worked to get my building constructed and finished. They were on the job site every morning around 6am and left in the evenings around 7:30pm to 8:00pm. Every day they cleaned up before they left and made sure I was fully aware of the progress. Mario made sure I was informed and had input on the locations of doors and windows and anything he felt like I needed to know. On the last day of construction I was amazed at the detail that Mario and his crew made sure was just perfect. They went over every square inch of the...

I’m really happy with my garage

I just wanted to pass on what a great job my installation team of Luis and Cesar Narvaez and Everardo Hernandez did on my garage! Their attention to detail and professionalism was very impressive! They worked 2 long and hard days in the Pennsylvania heat and just did a fantastic job! I'm really happy with my garage! Was very impressed with their work ethic and would highly recommend them!

Customer

2017-01-17T15:35:35+00:00

Customer

I just wanted to pass on what a great job my installation team of Luis and Cesar Narvaez and Everardo Hernandez did on my garage! Their attention to detail and professionalism was very impressive! They worked 2 long and hard days in the Pennsylvania heat and just did a fantastic job! I'm really happy with my garage! Was very impressed with their work ethic and would highly recommend them!

Fantastic experience

Fantastic experience!!!! I placed an order thru my locale Eagle Carport dealer (Warrens Utility Buildings in Candler NC) in late July 2016 and about two weeks later on Friday a customer service rep called to schedule an installation for the following Thursday. Over the weekend I done some measuring and decided I wanted the carport 2 feet wider so first thing Monday morning I called and spoke with the customer service rep and let her know what I was wanting to do and she said it wouldn't be a problem and it would still be installed on Thursday. So on Thursday (8-11-2016) morning 2 guys from G&G Installation showed up right on time.

First off these guys were having to install my carport over the top of my camper and at 9 am it was already 85 degrees with humidity of about 80%. Once these guys got started they worked almost nonstop till they got it constructed. During the day the temperature ended up getting up to 96 with a heat index over 104 degrees and there wasn't any shade around.

Once these guys finished the installation they went thru and cleaned up every peace of trash, scrap metal and any thing else they thought they might have dropped.

Normally I don't wright reviews good or bad but I really felt everyone I dealt with deserves a good review since I had an excellent experience from customer service, the installation crew and the quality of the product that was installed.

Customer
Candler, NC

2017-01-17T15:36:02+00:00

Customer
Candler, NC

Fantastic experience!!!! I placed an order thru my locale Eagle Carport dealer (Warrens Utility Buildings in Candler NC) in late July 2016 and about two weeks later on Friday a customer service rep called to schedule an installation for the following Thursday. Over the weekend I done some measuring and decided I wanted the carport 2 feet wider so first thing Monday morning I called and spoke with the customer service rep and let her know what I was wanting to do and she said it wouldn't be a problem and it would still be installed on Thursday. So on Thursday (8-11-2016) morning 2 guys from G&G Installation showed up right on time. First off these guys were having to install my carport over the top of my camper and at 9 am it was already 85 degrees with humidity of about 80%. Once these guys got started they worked almost nonstop till they got it constructed. During the day the temperature ended up getting up to 96 with a heat index over 104 degrees and there wasn't any shade around. Once these guys finished the installation they went thru and cleaned up every peace of trash, scrap metal and any thing else they thought they might have dropped. Normally I don't wright reviews good or bad but I really felt everyone I dealt with deserves a good review since I had an excellent experience from customer service, the installation crew and the quality of the product that was installed.

Thank you for becoming my dealer

I ordered a special sized carport from you and have enjoyed the process from specifying the dimensions I needed for it to fit my location, to color selections, and delivery/installation. Being a truck driver, by trade, and having an unusual work schedule, creates a difficulty in scheduling for delivery in my area when a company far away just bundle delivery zones that are farther out in order to not have crews going in random directions and causing that cost to be spread across everyone. Your scheduling department that sets the appointments a week out, for the following week, really worked with me by phone and emails to match me and my schedule with a great crew that met me on such a day. I was very satisfied with not only how experienced and fast they were able to start with just a brief description and walk over of where I wanted the carport, but impressed by how thorough the crew was while erecting our structure. Everything was measured and verified , including adjusting the frame to verified level all the way to minimal scrap and waste. When complete, the crew cleaned and made sure I was satisfied before leaving. It is obvious that your erection crew have experience and I believe from arrival to completion had to be a record of about 3 hours! Having the option of connecting with the design engineer to modify my order from 12 foot wide to 11 foot 4 inches in order to fit upon my site allowed my custom carport to fit perfectly and not loose structural integrity because it was designed and prefabricated before leaving for delivery  The price was comparable to local versions in my area that did not have size adjustments or willingness to deliver and set up on my schedule with out a long wait.
Thank you for becoming my dealer and I look forward to future projects with your fine friendly staff. I have already spread the word to guys with RV s and boats at my job and maybe you will have another customer. I feel you will treat my friends as well as you have treated myself .

John Manning
Lexington, SC

2017-01-17T15:36:39+00:00

John Manning
Lexington, SC

I ordered a special sized carport from you and have enjoyed the process from specifying the dimensions I needed for it to fit my location, to color selections, and delivery/installation. Being a truck driver, by trade, and having an unusual work schedule, creates a difficulty in scheduling for delivery in my area when a company far away just bundle delivery zones that are farther out in order to not have crews going in random directions and causing that cost to be spread across everyone. Your scheduling department that sets the appointments a week out, for the following week, really worked with me by phone and emails to match me and my schedule with a great crew that met me on such a day. I was very satisfied with not only how experienced and fast they were able to start with just a brief description and walk over of where I wanted the carport, but impressed by how thorough the crew was while erecting our structure. Everything was measured and verified , including adjusting the frame to verified level all the way to minimal scrap and waste. When complete, the crew cleaned and made sure I was satisfied before leaving. It is obvious that your erection crew have experience and I believe from arrival to completion had to be a record of about 3 hours! Having the option of connecting with the design engineer to modify my order from 12 foot wide to 11 foot 4 inches in order to fit upon my site allowed my custom carport to fit perfectly and not loose structural integrity because it was designed and prefabricated before leaving for delivery  The price was comparable to local versions in my area that did not have size adjustments or willingness to deliver and set up on my...

Our building is 1st class

Our building is 1st class and we are extremely satisfied! The guys were great and worked hard...

We will recommend y'all to everyone!
Stuart L. Johnson
2017-01-17T15:42:02+00:00
Stuart L. Johnson
Our building is 1st class and we are extremely satisfied! The guys were great and worked hard... We will recommend y'all to everyone!